Authorized IT Suppliers

No. Company Contact person Contact email account Telephone

 

1

Softone technologies Ltd echristodoulides@softone.com.cy
2 Kappae Software Consultants Ltd Panagiotis Yiangou kappae.manager@gmail.com
3 Quick Pharm Solutions Derek Colman dcolman@quickpharmsolutions.com
4 Eurosoft Business Solutions Ltd Constantinos Tilliros constantinos.tilliros@eurosoft.com.cy 77777013
5 Adhertec SRO Michal Sudolský michal.sudolsky@adhertec.com 46 195 351
6 Adents High Tech International Taburel Julien jtaburel@adents.com
7 Lavisoft Kostas Makris kmakris@lavisoft.gr
8 Mantis Ltd Panayiotis Christophorou christophorou.p@mantis.com.cy +357 22 442211
9 Medaspis Sofia Slok sofia.slok@medaspis.com +44 758 7940 022
10 Mastersoft Ltd Makis Charalambous mastersoft@cytanet.com.cy +357 25 370961
11 TCK GmbH Severin Gerigk Info@nmvs-connect.com +49 (0) 2203 / 569 7872
12 Talos Co Business Solutions ltd Vasilis Charalambous vc@talosco.com
13 MMH SYSTEMS DEVELOPMENT LTD Marios Hadjitofis marios@mmhsys.com +357 25824444
14 Transparent Data Info system Antonis Papaioannou antonis9@spidernet.com.cy
15 ALN Technology Ltd Tina Shipley tina.shipley@alntechnology.com 00440870 702 1111
16 Pharmacy 2020 George Pakertzoglou info@pharmacy-brain.com +357-25262696
17 Marathon Distributors Lefteris Krasias l.krasias@marathon-distributors.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Please contact with us for more information.